Please share far and wide!

Monday, December 2, 2013

List of Emails for News Agencies



Do the same for all the email addresses below to start a national conversation:

George Noory: coasttocoastam@aol.com
TheEarlyShow@cbsnews.com
Charlie Rose:  charlierose@pbs.com
Today Show:  todaystoryideas@nbc.com
Nightline@abcnews.com
Matt Lauer: Today@nbc.com
O’Reilly: Oreilly@foxnews.com
comments@foxnews.com
Brian Williams: nightly@msnbc.com
Greta van Susteren:  Ontherecord@foxnews.com
Dateline@nbc.com
Editor:  letters@washpost.com
Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Editor: letters@time.com
Editor: letters@newsweek.com
Ombudsman@npr.org
Editor: letters@nytimes.com
Editor: openforum@denverpost.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Insightful and Relevant if Irreverent Comments